:ABOUT.ME

12.23.10

about.me

hello internet it’s me michael…

I see you over there with your new social networking site, a new place to post my thoughts, feeling and deep down secrets, your new opportunity to bolster my presence on you.  I am a sucker for a forum and you know it.  It’s so tempting to create another account… it’s as simple as 3 easy steps… just tell me how and I’ll do it.  I mean whats another username and password between friends?

I am just trying to keep up… I’m hooked!  I can’t resist the urge to explore another platform for expression.  You don’t really expect me to keep posting new content do you… right?  about.me/mbevivino

Leave a Reply

