:A CASE

01.04.11

iphone caseiphone case

Those of you who have spent anytime with me in 2010 know that I developed a obsession passion for both the uses of my iphone 4 and the beauty of all products *speck.  Well the people over at zazzle have come up with a way not only for me to harness that obsession passion but my creativity as well.  I have a few more designs rolling around in my head, but if anyone would like their very own *speck case by make or to design one for yourself… for $39.95 (plus shipping and handling… what is handling anyway?) you could have one of your very own!

One Response to “:A CASE”

  1. Sorella Says:

    First day reading (third time posting)… yes, I’m officially obsessed with your blog.
    Anyway, back to my post… if I ask you about designing me a Droid cover(blame Verizon) will I be banished from your blog? What about an ipad cover (which I really need right now!)


Leave a Reply

