:REAL-ISH

01.24.11

Disclosure:  While I was part of the design team for the project above, it belongs to Halper Owens Architects and it is their intellectual property.

The reason I am posting it is two-fold.  The first, the plug was pulled on the project and other than this post it will never see the light of day.  Second, the SketchUp model I built for the project served as a good starting point for exploring some new rendering techniques.

This is my first attempt at using V-Ray.  I hope to learn the incredibly complex program by the time I’m 50.  I welcome any comments, criticisms or word of encouragement!

Leave a Reply

