:TEST DRIVE

05.18.11

Test Drive

Hello blog-reading friends. I know… I know, I am slacking in the posting department. The good news is that the kitchen renovation I am knee deep in will at least be good fodder for future posts. In the meantime, yes I’m still on my poster kick. However unlike the last series, this poster was at least created for an actual client.

While getting her car serviced, my friend at Eco Java had a great marketing idea: advertise to the literally captive audience at the car dealership.

I am happy with the copy, layout, qr code and color scheme… not so in love with the font I picked… maybe a little too groovy.  What do you guys think?

2 Responses to “:TEST DRIVE”

  1. Stacia Says:

    Can you take me to get a cup of Eco Java? And perhaps a yogurt parfait?


Leave a Reply

