:UNTITLED

08.28.11

I think the only effect Hurricane Irene has had on me this weekend is that it sucked the creativity out of me. Dreary weather, offering the excuse to sit on the couch and indulge my relationship with my computer, is usually the perfect recipe for a good blog post.  But alas, I find myself uninspired.

I tried watching a bunch of videos from Creative Mornings, have surfed everything that StumbleUpon had to recommend to me and read through a few hundred blog posts. Still nothing.

So I ask you blog reading friends… need help with a logo, business card, wedding favor, or even help bailing out your basement… all you have to do is ask!

7 Responses to “:UNTITLED”

  1. andy1076 Says:

    That’s a really neat capture of the moment 🙂

  2. andy1076 Says:

    Thank you kindly 🙂

  3. Ryan Orilio Says:

    I’ll send you another logo version to check out…

  4. Stacia Says:

    Shouldn’t we be the ones to offer you assistance?!


Leave a Reply

