:2012 CHAIN

12.31.11

You might remember my post last year about the motivational strategy of keeping a Chain Calendar. If the 30+ pounds I lost this year (might be a little less thanks to Thanksgiving, an all-inclusive trip to Jamaica and Christmas cookies) isn’t convincing enough, I am working on an infographic to describe how this past year went. In the meantime, if you would like to start a chain this year, here is the calendar I designed 2012:

I would be happy to send you a copy of the calendar in your own signature color, if you promise to send me a picture of it up like one of my loyal readers did last year (see title image)!

Wishing you a happy, prosperous and goal fulfilled New Year – make

Leave a Reply

