:mulu 2.0

10.27.12

Inspired by my wife, who I have been with for 7 years today and with the help from one of my amazing photographer friends Ryan Orilio, I ‘quietly’ launched a new version of  www.muluprocts.com a few months ago.

I have done a few things to try to gain more publicity since the launch. I reached out to a few amazing people who blogs I love, A cup of Joe, Cupcakes and Cashmere and uncrate. I have posted pictures to a few of my favorite pin sites like Pintrest, Gentlemint and Svppy. I have set up pages on a few of my favorite social sharing sites like LinkedIn and Facebook. I have even reached out to a couple of local news organizations.

All of that effort has resulted in a lot of traffic. I am surprised by the amount of traffic actually. But not a lot of sales. I would love any feedback you have to help generate sales from all of that exposure. Is the concept clear? Is the website sufficient? Are the price points correct? Or do I just need to keep hitting the pavement? Keep an eye on your inbox for some holiday deals.  Thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply

