:PANORAMA

02.15.13

I have a serious love for the panorama feature on my iPhone 5.  Here are a few of my favorites from our recent travels:

Panorama_01 Panorama_03 Panorama_04 Panorama_02 Panorama_05

Can you name where all 5 were taken from?

 

4 Responses to “:PANORAMA”

  1. Sorella Says:

    I LOVE that feature! But, sadly I can only identify 3 of the photos.
    I wonder what else you could use the panorama feature for other than, well, regular panoramas of landscapes?

  2. Jessica Says:

    Those are beautiful… I’m positive on 4 out of 5… I think I know the fifth. Is it cheating since I was with you for most of these?!


Leave a Reply

