:A HOME

02.22.14

DSC_0183

I have had the pleasure of calling Yonkers home for the past 10 years, some of the best years of my life. Years that saw new and old friends come and go. Friends that either way, will forever have a place in my heart. It is the place that I spent the best and worst of my 20’s and than one that ushered in my 30’s. I found my wife here (well sort of) and conceived my son.  I can’t wait to show him the place along the waterfront where I proposed to his mom. After four different addresses, finding my second family, and starting one of my own it’s time to call another city home.

To everyone who has helped make so many memories here and those who helped us turn our condo (and kitchen) into our home, thank you so much!  We are looking forward to having you all over to our new place!

ps. If you are looking for an amazing Realtor please let me know.  I have her to thank for the amazing photos and for putting up with us while we looked for the perfect place!

3 Responses to “:A HOME”

  1. Michael (dad) Bevivino Says:

    So happy that Chapter 1 of your NY life was so amazing. What a great way to start Chapter 2 with a woderful wife, new baby and a new house. Wish you health happiness and even more success! Dad

  2. Nick Says:

    Yonkers won’t be the same without the Bevivinos. Can’t believe it has been 10 years.Glad you have fond memories, it extinguishes any remaining guilt I had for persuading you to move to Y.O.

    • mbevivino Says:

      Can’t believe it was 10 years either! I would have moved to Yonkers again if I had it to do all over. Thanks for letting my borrow your city. ps. we now have plenty of room if you guys need a place to stay!


Leave a Reply

